Empty

Everyone is getting married. The ones who aren’t getting married are already married, the ones who aren’t already married are in happy relationships 😳 OK maybe I’m exaggerating but then again maybe not………….
Now would be the absolute worst time for a relationship because of how empty I feel. Not that anything is presenting itself even if I’m trying. I’m probably at this over 30 stage in my life where I just don’t know what I’m supposed to do next other then vent. Two kids, great job, home, … feeling empty. Bah humbug .. Until tomorrow …

IMG_1309.PNG

Leave a Reply

